Analyst Directory

CANADA - BRITISH COLUMBIA (VANCOUVER)

Naomi Rodd
Elegance Colour Consulting
hello@elegancecolourconsulting.com
http://www.elegancecolourconsulting.com/

CANADA - NEW BRUNSWICK

Debi Rushworth
Bloom PCA
bloompca@gmail.com

CANADA - ONTARIO (OTTAWA)

Lisa Kelly
DNA my Colours
lisa@dnamycolours.com
Appointments available Fridays and weekends.

CANADA - PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND (PEI)

Christine Scaman
12 BLUEPRINTS
christine@12blueprints.com

EUROPE - BELGIUM

Tsikinirina Ralisoa
Stellagrahy
info@stellagraphy.com
https://www.stellagraphy.com/

EUROPE - FINLAND

Johanna Jarvinen
hansu.jarvinen@gmail.com

EUROPE - GERMANY

Theresa Wiesner
Authentic Colours
theresa@authenticcolours.de
https://www.authenticcolours.de/

EUROPE - NORWAY

Jorunn Hernes
jorunn@fargeporten.no
http://fargeporten.no/

EUROPE - POLAND

Anna Lazarska
The Perfect Mood Board
anna@theperfectmoodboard.pl
http://theperfectmoodboard.pl

EUROPE - THE NETHERLANDS

Florentina Mossou
Calla Studio
florentina@callastudio.nl
https://www.callastudio.nl

UNITED STATES - ARIZONA

Andrea Martincic
Couleur Comme Ça
http://www.ccc-pca.com

UNITED STATES - CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN CA, LOS ANGELES, ORANGE, AND SAN DIEGO REGION)

Amanda Roberts
Amanda Roberts Color
amandarobertscolor@gmail.com
https://www.amandarobertscolor.com/

UNITED STATES - CONNECTICUT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY), MASSACHUSETTS

Courtenay St. John
Studio St. John
courtenay@courtenaystjohncolors.com
https://www.courtenaystjohncolors.com/

The Connecticut Studio is located 1 hour from New York City and is accessible by MetroNorth. With travels to Charleston, SC, Washington, DC, and Traverse City, MI. Please e-mail for more information.

UNITED STATES - FLORIDA

Michelle Boni
Moon Over Star
michelle@moonoverstar.com
https://moonoverstar.com

UNITED STATES - MASSACHUSETTS

Hope Turner
Colors by Hope
hope@colorsbyhope.com
http://www.colorsbyhope.com/

UNITED STATES - MICHIGAN AND CALIFORNIA

Terry Wildfong
http://yournaturaldesign.com

Terry meets private PCA clients and trains colour analysts, with studios in Michigan and Southern California. Please visit Terry’s website for contact information and enquiries, as well as a directory of colour analysts trained by Terry, under the Analyst Directory tab.

UNITED STATES - PENNSYLVANIA

Rachel Nachmias
Best Dressed Image & Color Consulting
http://www.bestdressed.us/

UNITED STATES - PENNSYLVANIA

Sarah McNary
Pizzazz PCA
Sarah.McNary@pizzazzpca.com
http://pizzazzpca.com/

UNITED STATES - TEXAS

Katherine Schlagal
Reveal
http://www.revealpca.com/

UNITED STATES - WINONA, MINNESOTA

Amanda Brown
Color Therapy Professional Color Analysis
https://colortherapypca.com/

For travels in Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, and Illinois, please contact via the website above.

Search